AUSTRALIAN ATHLETICS OFFICIAL



Meeting: Chemist Warehouse – Sydney Track Classic

Venue: E. S Marks, Sydney

Date: 23 March 2024

TECHNICAL DELEGATE: Janet Nixon (OA)
TECHNICAL DELEGATE – Draws & Results: Peter Hamilton (Q)
ANTI-DOPING DELEGATE: Lynda Gusbeth (AA)

JURY OF APPEAL: TBC

COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Khan Sharp (V)
MEETING MANAGER Kim Owens (N)

MEETING MANAGER – OFFICIALS: Mary Macaluso (ANSW)

TECHNICAL MANAGER: Lauren Curry (Q)
TECHNICAL JUDGES: Craig Lee (Q)

CALL ROOM REFEREE/CHIEF JUDGE: Kirsten Crocker (N)

CALL ROOM JUDGES: Ellen Coker (N), Ashley Harris (N), Katrina Morrow (N),

Leeann Simpson (N), Josephine Ng (N), Jodie Sundstrom

(N)

POST EVENT CONTROL MANAGER: Dennis Coker (N)
POST EVENT CONTROL JUDGES: Karen Herrmann (N)

TRACK REFEREE: Murray Gaudin (N)
ASSISTANT TRACK REFEREE: Barry Pecar (N)
CHIEF UMPIRE: Peter Bottrill (N)

UMPIRES: Craig Barnes(N), David Higgins (N), Joshua Henry (N),

Jackie Gilroy (N), Jim Legge (N), Susan Newton (N), John

Gilbert (N)

CHIEF PHOTO FINISH JUDGE: Rob Jones (N)

PHOTO FINISH JUDGES: Tony Smyth (N), Scott Sinclair (N), Elly Jones (N)

START REFEREE: David Bryan (N)
START AREA COORDINATOR: Daniel Bliss (N)

STARTERS: Leslie Allan (N), Dave Brown (Q), Tracey Jones (N), Toni

Petts (W)

STARTERS ASSISTANTS: Carmel McCudden (N), Del Warrick (N)

HIGH JUMP

REFEREE: David Morrow (N)
CHIEF: Andrew Pryor (N)
LIVE RESULTS: Paula Cole (N)

JUDGES: Lee Brigandi (N), Emma Bowley (N), Glenys Muir (N)

LONG JUMP

REFEREE: Josh Savage (V)
CHIEF: Raelene Pryor (N)
LIVE RESULTS: Georgia Hughes (N)

JUDGES: Peter Brigandi (N), Renee Cassell (A), Lyle Dahms (A),

Garth Pereira (N), Liz Radley (N)

AUSTRALIAN ATHLETICS OFFICIAL



SHOT PUT

REFEREE: Kylie Brown (Q)
CHIEF: Aidan Kruck (Q)
LIVE RESULTS: David Kistle (N)

JUDGES: Sally Barnes (N), Gavin Hodson(N), Colin Muir (N), Anne

Weekes (N)

AA COMPETITIONS MANAGER: Anthony Curry
ANSW SPORT DELIVERY MANAGER: Andrew Matthews