## **AUSTRALIAN ATHLETICS OFFICIAL**



Meeting:Chemist Warehouse National Schools ChallengeVenue:WA Athletics Stadium, Perth

Date: 11 December 2023

TECHNICAL DELEGATE: TECHNICAL DELEGATE – Draws & Results: ANTI-DOPING DELEGATE: JURY OF APPEAL:

COMPETITION DIRECTOR: MEETING MANAGER – OFFICIALS: OFFICIALS ROOM:

**TECHNICAL INFORMATION CENTRE:** 

**POST EVENT:** 

TECHNICAL MANAGER: ASSISTANT TECHNICAL MANAGERS: TECHNICAL JUDGES:

TRACK REFEREE: ASSISTANT TRACK REFEREE: CHIEF UMPIRE: ASSISTANT CHIEF UMPIRES: UMPIRES:

CHIEF PHOTO FINISH JUDGE: PHOTO FINISH JUDGES:

START REFEREE/ START AREA COORDINATOR STARTERS:

STARTERS ASSISTANTS:

TRACK MARSHALLING:

FIELD REFEREE – HIGH JUMP: FIELD REFEREE – LONG JUMP: FIELD REFEREE – SHOT PUT: FIELD REFEREE – JAVELIN:

CHIEF FIELD JUDGES – HIGH JUMP1: JUDGES – HIGH JUMP 1:

CHIEF FIELD JUDGE – HIGH JUMP 2: JUDGES – HIGH JUMP 2: Fiona Brown (W) TBC Lynda Gusbeth (AA) TBC

Khan Sharp (V) Andrea Hallett (V), Jennie Duffield (Q)

Peter Barnes (N)

Rosie Barnes (N)

Mark Blackman (W) Lauren Curry (Q), Craig Lee (Q) Stephen McLennan (V), Bruce Wilson (W)

Mike Holmes (W) Leslie Allan (N), Craig Hook (W) Kerwyn Kleinschmidt (Q) Michael Halmy (N), John Morris (N), Toni Petts (W) Frances Attard (V), Cliff Bernard (W), Peter Bottrill (N), Lyle Dahms (A), Jacqueline Gilroy (N), Graham Harrison (S), David Higgins (N), Miriam Ifould (W), Barry Pecar (N), Sue Slatcher (Q), Di Smith (W), Tamara Smith (W), Warren Wright (W)

## твс

Jeremy Chin (NT), Rhiannon Clarke (W), Georgia Hughes (N), Joe Stevens (S)

Dave Bryan (N) Daniel Bliss (N), Peter Ciseau (T), Rodney Clarke (Q), Judy McDonald (Q) Mike Bawden (W), Paula Cole (N), Stuart Merrick (V), Carmel McCudden (N) Kirsten Crocker (N), Di Lowden (V), Bernadette Morgan (T)

Greg Peterson (S) Matthew Vine (W) Lorraine Sawyer (V) David Morrow (N)

Matthew Gleeson (N) Lynne Schickert (W), Jorja Chin (NT)

Elizabeth Jones (N) Alex Bradley (Q), June Streeter (W), Annette Williams (S)

## Grassroots to International

## **AUSTRALIAN ATHLETICS OFFICIAL**



CHIEF JUDGE – LONG JUMP 1: JUDGES – LONG JUMP 2:

CHIEF JUDGE – LONG JUMP 2: JUDGES – LONG JUMP 2:

CHIEF JUDGE – SHOT PUT: JUDGES – SHOT PUT:

CHIEF JUDGES – JAVELIN: JUDGES – JAVELIN: Katrina Morrow (N) Toni Fergusson (Q), Warren Hill (V), Bob Schickert (W), Yvonne Mann (W)

Bob Hallett (V) Maureen Austin (V) Scott James (W), Gemma Vine (W), Jocelyn Patchett (W)

Melissa Fraser (S) Liz Bradley (Q), Erica Bevis (W), Pam Drake-Noden (V), Marie Fitzsimons (W)

Neal Cotgrove (S), Andrew Duncan (V) Roger Chin (NT), Bernadette Hennighan (W), Jacinta Thompson (W)

ANNOUNCER/CEREMONIAL:

AA MANAGER – SPORT & EVENTS: AA COMPETITIONS MANAGER: AA EVENTS COORDINATOR: Brian Roe (AA)

Rosie King Anthony Curry Tom Thorpe