

Congratulations to the following paddlers for their selection into the Australian 'Auroras' Team. These paddlers will be representing Australia at the 13th Asian Championships being held in Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China 13-19 November 2018

Premier	
Alix Smith (ACT)	Renee Dunn (NSW)
Amir Yadegari (VIC)	Rowena Coghill (QLD)
Andrej Korenacka (NSW)	Shirleen Ho (NSW)
Annalisa Di Bella (NSW)	Sue Phung (VIC)
Brad Smits (WA)	Steven Smits (WA)
Carlos Diz Gonzalez (VIC)	Tim Darby (VIC)
Claudia Petrucco (NSW)	Tom Wicks (ACT)
Craig Hagan (VIC)	Trish Ong (VIC)
Daniel Foucar (WA)	Viraj Kothalawala (VIC)
David Kwong (NSW)	William Havellas (NSW)
Emily Mason (VIC)	Yuan Soon (VIC)
Emily Plahuta (VIC)	Zee Chu (VIC)
Eric Cham (VIC)	
Hannah Gray (NSW)	
Honor Tebbutt (QLD)	
lain Sullivan (NSW)	
Jacqui Williams (ACT)	
Jacob Zeitoun (NSW)	
Jessica Murnane (VIC)	
Jeremy Lott (ACT)	
Justin Nguyen (VIC)	
Katie Nguyen (VIC)	
Kieran Ormrod (VIC)	Australian Team Manager
Kirra Taylor (ACT)	Jennifer Reilly
Kylie Hawker (ACT)	
Lillie Edgar (NSW)	Australian Coach
Lucienne Van Hilten (VIC)	Christopher Alexandrou – Sweep
Luna Ho (QLD)	Australian Head Coach
Maddie Dunne (NSW)	Serghei Cucsa
Mandy Li (VIC)	
Marcio Martins	
Maryanne Di Bella (NSW)	
Natalie Trajcevski (NSW)	
Pete Repeti (NSW)	
Rachel Tenbrik (QLD)	
Racheal Blake (VIC)	