

Congratulations to the following paddlers for their selection into the Australian 'Auroras' Team. These paddlers will be representing Australia at the 8th Asian Championships being held in Penang, Malaysia 31 July - 03 August 2008

Premier Mixed / Open	Premier Women
Brent McGoldrick (NSW)	Alison Buck (ACT)
Chau Duong (NSW)	Alyssa Everson (ACT)
Damon La'Rance (NSW)	Amy Beggs-French (ACT)
Darren Mobbs (NSW)	Annalise Sly (ACT)
David Oviedo (NSW)	Anneka Hughes (ACT
Fred Lehmann (ACT)	Chloe Robinson (ACT)
George Louie (NSW)	Deb Denis (ACT)
Hui Seah (NSW)	Eliza Campbell (ACT)
lan George (NSW)	Emma Bensley (ACT)
James Parks (ACT)	Erin Morgan (ACT)
John Law (NSW)	Hayley Hawkes (ACT)
Karen Hall (NSW)	Isabelle Rodd (ACT)
Karen Taylor (NSW)	Jasmine Robinson (ACT)
Kel Watt (ACT)	Jessica Taylor (ACT)
Kerrie Wong (NSW)	Jules Banford (ACT)
Kim Murray (NSW)	Kathryn Edmondson (ACT)
Ling Ling Tsai (NSW)	Katrina Pawley (ACT)
Lynne Donohoe (NSW)	Kerry Davenport (ACT)
Marino (Murray) Pellicciaro	Kylie Bromwich (ACT)
Mario Falchoni (NSW)	Lariss Timbs (ACT)
Matthew Roberts (NSW)	Lexie Bain (ACT)
Michael Dooley (NSW)	Lisa Smallacombe (ACT)
Michelle Chim (NSW)	Louise Yabsley (ACT)
Monica Pellicciaro (NSW)	Natalie Mclean (ACT)
Niki Watters (NSW)	Rachel Irving (ACT)
Paul Bizannes (NSW)	Rebecca Fogliani (ACT)
Peter McAlister (NSW)	Robyn Woodcock (ACT)
Richard Thomson (NSW)	Sarah Slade (ACT)
Rod Taylor (NSW)	Sharnee Morgan (ACT)
Samantha Carroll (NSW)	Tegan Meredith (ACT)
Steve Jack (NSW)	Tina Bain (ACT) – captain
Steve McKeogh (NSW)	Tran Tran (ACT)
Steven Davidson (NSW)	
Premier Mixed/Open Team Manager	Premier Women Team Manager
	Andrew Churches
	Michael Rowland
Premier Australian Coach	Premier Women Australian Coach
Steven Davidson	Brendan Byrne