

Congratulations to the following paddlers for their selection into the Australian 'Auroras' Team. These paddlers will be representing Australia at the 1st World Cup being held in Fuzhou, China 10-12 June 2014

Premier
Aaron Khoo (VIC)
Adrian Andrews (VIC)
Amir Yadegari (VIC)
Brendan Lim (NSW)
Broderick Lin (VIC)
Bryan Buttery (SA)
Carolyn Johnsen (NSW)
Desma Smith (VIC)
George Abuzzo (NSW)
Georgina Wakim (VIC)
Hannah Dixon (VIC)
Isabelle Rodd (NSW)
Jennifer Brown (VIC)
Jessica Ng (VIC)
Julie Davies (NSW)
Karen Morris (VIC)
Kiyarash Ghaderi
Lesa Horntvedt (NSW)
Marcio Martins (NSW)
Nadine Donath (NSW)
Pauly Chu (NSW)
Petr Valouch (NSW)
Reka Abraham (VIC)
Sabastian Wakim (VIC)
Stuart Kacir (VIC)
Tadek Rudz
Thea Daniel (ACT)
Australian Team Manager
Jennifer Reilly
Australian Coach
Christopher Alexandrou
Australian Head Coach
Serghei Cucsa