## **Trophies and awards winners at NZSSOC 2019**

Male - Name	School	Relay Event	School	Female - Name
	Mount Albert Grammar	1 <sup>st</sup> Senior	Diocesan School for Girls	
	Mount Albert Grammar	1 <sup>st</sup> Intermediate	St. Cuthbert's College	
	Mount Albert Grammar	1 <sup>st</sup> Junior	Baradene College	
	Pukekohe Intermediate	1 <sup>st</sup> Year 7/8	Northcross Intermediate	
		Long Event		
Will Tidswell	Havelock North High School	1 <sup>st</sup> Senior	Diocesan School for Girls	Georgia Skelton
Campbell Syme	Westlake Boys High School	1 <sup>st</sup> Intermediate	St. Cuthbert's College	Zara Stewart
James McGuire	Kings College	1 <sup>st</sup> Junior	Baradene College	Aliana Henderson
Matthew Greenwood	Balmoral Intermediate	1 <sup>st</sup> Year 7/8	Northcross Intermediate School	Kate Borton
		Sprint Event		
Will Tidswell	Havelock North High School	1st Senior	Diocesan School for Girls	Jessica Sewell
Luke Clements	Mount Albert Grammar	1st Intermediate	Baradene College	Penelope Salmon
Taiga Kato	Westlake Boys High School	1st Junior	Baradene College	Rachel Duston
Matthew Greenwood	Balmoral Intermediate	1st Year 7/8	St. Cuthbert's College	Grace McGregor-Macdonald

School – Boys	AWARD	School – Girls	
Mount Albert Grammar	Top School	Baradene College	
Mount Albert Grammar	Premier School	Baradene College	
Lindisfarne College	Small School 1)	Havelock North High School	
Pukekohe Intermediate	Year 7/8	Northcross Intermediate <sup>2)</sup>	
		St. Cuthbert's College <sup>2)</sup>	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1)</sup> During prizegiving, there was only one 'Small School' trophy available, which went to Lindisfarne College, having more points.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2)</sup> While calculating the points, a mistake was made. The trophy for Year 7/8 Girls should have been shared by Northcross Intermediate and St. Cuthbert's College, having both amassed the same number of points.