

ATHLETE OF THE YEAR		
Mariafe Artcho del Solar	Beach Volleyball	
Cate Campbell	Swimming	
Alex De Minaur	Tennis	
Jessica Fox	Paddle	
Rhiannon Iffland	High Diving	
Ellyse Perry	Cricket	
James Tedesco	Rugby League	
ATHLETE OF THE YEAR WITH A DISABILITY		
Erik Horrie	Rowing	
Lauren Parker	Para Triathlon	
Amanda Reid	Cycling	
Oscar Stubbs	Blind Sports	
Tiffany Thomas-Kane	Swimming	
Kelly Wren	Tennis	
YOUNG ATHLETE OF THE YEAR		
Kennedy Cooper	Diving	
Shyla Heal	Basketball	
Lorcan Redmond	Triathlon	
Naomi Scott	Surf Life Saving	
Amy Watson	Indoor Skydiving	
Matthew Wilson	Swimming	
YOUNG ATHLETE OF THE YEAR WITH A DISABILITY		
Jasmine Greenwood	Swimming	
Dylan Littlehales	Paddle	
Ethan Scaturchio	Blind Sports	
Hayley Slocombe	Wheelchair Tennis	
Kallan Strong	Tenpin Bowling	
Ben Tudhope	Para Snowboard	



MASTERS ATHLETE OF THE YEAR		
Elizabeth Hole	Archery	
Paul Lemmon	Surf Life Saving	
Clary Munns	Swimming	
Geoff Stoker	Cycling	
TEAM OF THE YEAR		
Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues	Rugby League	
NSW Breakers	Cricket	
NSW Swifts	Netball	
NSW Waratahs Womens	Rugby Union	
Rowing NSW Interstate Team	Rowing	
Sydney FC W-League	Football	
TEAM OF THE YEAR WITH A DISABILITY		
NSW Blind Cricket National Inclusion Championships Team	Blind Cricket	
NSW Cerebral Palsy Football	Football	
NSW Country Ivor Burge Women	Basketball	
NSW Marie Little OAM Shield	Netball	
NSW Wheelchair Rugby League	Wheelchair Rugby League	
Wollongong Roller Hawks	Wheelchair Basketball	



ORGANISATION OF THE YEAR	
AFL NSW/ACT	
Cricket NSW	
Football NSW	
Hockey NSW	
Netball NSW	
NSW Rugby League	
LOCAL COUNCIL OF THE YEAR	
Blacktown City Council	
Coffs Harbour City Council	
City of Parramatta Council	
Cumberland Council	
Narromine Shire Council	
EVENT OF THE YEAR	
AFL National Inclusion Carnival	Australian Football
GIO Ozday 10K	Wheelchair Racing
IBSA Goalball Youth World Championships	Goalball
Junior State Titles Competition	Netball
Vissla Sydney Surf Pro	Surfing
VolleyFest	Beach Volleyball



COACH OF THE YEAR		
Briony Akle	Netball	
Steve Corica	Football	
Joe Costanzo	obuL	
Simon Cusack	Swimming	
Brad Fittler	Rugby League	
Matthew Horsnell	Athletics	
OFFICIAL OF THE YEAR		
Angus Gardner	Rugby Union	
Helen George	Netball	
Stephen Gillespie	Table Tennis	
Faye Lewis	Swimming	
Zeke Newman	Hockey	
Helen Maree Rosenberg	Wheelchair Basketball	
ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR		
Craig Beed	Hockey	
Chris Cunningham	Triathlon	
Michelle Hanley	Football	
Nikki Horton	Netball	
Peter Tate	Paddle & Commonwealth Games	
David Trodden	Rugby League	

For further information about the NSW Sports Awards, please contact Sport NSW info@sportnsw.com.au (02) 8736 1239